5:27 AM

I’ve sat up all night long…I really don’t know why.

The results of the book orgy came in…I have The General History of Pyrates, On Stranger Tides, Captain Blood, a book on blogging and a book on the mythic journey for writers.   I’ve been planning two ASMR videos but the problem I have at the moment is that there is just no room to shoot at the house and I don’t want to haul everything up to Atomic.  Daisy got dog goggles and a “service dog” shirt today…er yesterday.  The shirt must have smelled good because she dug it out of the package and started chewing on it.

I looked at the Ipad storyboarding and slating apps but they are all thirty dollars and I am loathe to spend the money right now.  I keep looking at Crabcat industries and Commander Holly on youtube and I think….I could do that…why aren’t I?

*sigh*

Leave a Reply

